Skip to content

Straight from our mouth to your ears into your brain!

January 6, 2014

 

Jason BolingerOkay, here’s an update. I finished the audio clean-up pass and am now working on credits. Matthew Clay is working on the score. When he gets that done, then I’ll do a final mix and it’ll be done. We’re all on the page of getting it done and submitted to CRIFF before their deadline (Beginning of Feb). And hopefully we’ll plan a cast/crew screening before CRIFF (early April). So if all goes well, there’s a good chance that we’ll all get to see it late February or March. What I can tell you is that….IT’S REALLY FUNNY!!! Oh man, I’m constantly laughing my butt off. With every scene, I’m so proud of everyone’s hard work and awesomeness! I know it sucks to wait. I too hate how long these things take to come out sometimes. But I assure you, we’re working to get it done and make it something you can be proud of too. We’re in the home stretch!

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

